Subscribe to ThaWilsonBlock Magazine $2.99/mo

WilsonBlock1000 Radio

A.M. Early Morning & Nightwalker – “Dusk Till Dawn” Ft. King Magnetic

The Marine Rapper – Enemy Lines” Ft. KillWill (Lyric Video)

Mister Cr x Myka 9 x God Areef – “Rap In Black” | MIC SESSION

Tha God Fahim & Nicholas Craven – “Dump Gawd: Shot Clock King, Vol. 2” (EP Review)

ForEver, Lanze, Muddy, Gucci 2k, Blokkk & Oso – I’m Dat Nigga (Official Video)

MP & Vokab – “Here We Go Again” (Prod. By Statik Selektah)

BFLOW THE SPiTTA – “FADED AMBiTiON$” (Mixtape Review)

ELLI$ & Brain Trust – “E Double” (Video)

Sick Jacken Of The Psycho Realm Announces New Solo Album “Doo Wop”

Mickey Simm – “Midnight Alleyway” Ft. Ty Farris

Frankie Gray – “Predator”

Xilla – “Christ Air”

Substantial x Funky DL Drop New EP “We Met in Tokyo”

NATIVE SLANG – “T​.​H​.​O​.​R.” (The Heritage Of Resistance) feat. Dr. X, Mike Wird & Sevenstar

Evidence Launches Label “Bigger Picture Recordings”, Drops New Album “Squirrel Tape Instrumentals, Vol. 2”

The Michigan Misfits – “Who” Ft. Kovax

AAO Reese – “Wake Up Cake Up” (Video)

Flee Lord x Roc Marciano Release New Video “This What Ya Want?” Off New Project “Delgado”

Mr. Hyde – “Nightbreed”

Gibby Stites – “Word of Mouth (Prod. By Charlie Beans)

Apathy – “Leviate” (Prod. By Stu Bangas)

Super Famous Fun Time Guys – “Your Wife’s a Ho” Ft. Donnie Menace

Flee Lord & Roc Marciano – “Delgado” (EP Review)

Joey Cool – “I Tried to Be Normal Once” (Album Review)

Young Wicked – “Activated” (Album Review)

Westside Gunn – “Hitler Wears Hermes VIII: Sincerely, Adolf” (Mixtape Review)


Show more