Subscribe to ThaWilsonBlock Magazine $2.99/mo

WilsonBlock1000 Radio

UMC20: From Around the World (April 11, 2023)

Hold it right there!

Did you know that you can support Underground Music Collective, any time of year? By making a tax-deductible donation to UMC via The Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville, you ensure that we can keep sharing songs and stories from independent creatives everywhere, for years to come. Click here to get started!

Anyway, onto this week’s edition of UMC20

Track listing
BEZ ft. Odd Moon & 2dolla – ON SCRILL
The Runk ft. Foundation Mecca – Bring the Funk
Noelle McFarland – Under It
Lexy Panterra – Depend on You
Sid Seth – Hopeless War
Annie Scherer – Everywhere I Go (Everybody’s the Same)
Best Frenz ft. Joywave – Flatline
Codice Ego – Errors and Repairs
M. Byrd – Only a Feeling
The Hollow Party – WOAH!
Molly Warburton – Midnight Hour
Young Atlas – Misery Loves Company
Keyside – Paris to Marseille
Justin Payne & Co. – is this what it feels like?
Pepperwood – Worth the Mess
davvn – Depressed in Heaven
Billie Marten – I Can’t Get My Head Around You
Adam Monaco – Nevermind
The Cancellations – Taking You to War
Jaye Madison – Shadow Man



Show more