WilsonBlock1000 Radio

2023 Major League Cricket US TV schedule

 
COMMENTATORS: Sunil Gavaskar, Graeme Smith, Danny Morrison, Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Natalie Germanos, Alan Wilkins, Nikhil Uttamchandani

Wednesday, July 13
8:30 PM- Texas Super Kings vs. Los Angeles Knight Riders
Willow

Thursday, July 14
4:30 PM- MI New York vs. San Francisco Unicorns
Willow

8:30 PM- Seattle Orcas vs. Washington Freedom
Willow

Saturday, July 15
8:30 PM- San Francisco Unicorns vs. Seattle Orcas
Willow

Sunday, July 16
4:30 PM- Texas Super Kings vs. Washington Freedom
Willow

8:30 PM- Los Angeles Knight Riders vs. MI New York 
Willow

Monday, July 17
8:30 PM- Texas Super Kings vs. MI New York 
CBSSN

Tuesday, July 18
8:30 PM- Los Angeles Knight Riders vs. San Francisco Unicorns
Willow

Thursday, July 20
5:30 PM- Los Angeles Knight Riders vs. Washington Freedom
Willow

Friday, July 21
5:30 PM- Seattle Orcas vs. Texas Super Kings 
CBSSN

Saturday, July 22
5:30 PM- Washington Freedom vs. San Francisco Unicorns
Willow

Sunday, July 23
1:30 PM- Los Angeles Knight Riders vs. Seattle Orcas 
Willow

5:30 PM- MI New York vs. Washington Freedom
Willow

Monday, July 24
5:30 PM- San Francisco Unicorns vs. Texas Super Kings 
Willow

Tuesday, July 25
5:30 PM- MI New York vs. Seattle Orcas
Willow

Thursday, July 27
4:30 PM- Eliminator
Willow

8:30 PM- Qualifier
Willow

Friday, July 28
8:30 PM- Challenger
Willow

Sunday, July 30
8:30 PM- Championship
Willow


source http://eyeonskyandairsports.blogspot.com/2023/07/2023-major-league-cricket-us-tv-schedule.html

Comments

Arts ♤ Politics ♤ Religion ♤ Society

Pasadena Music Narratives

Seattle Music Narratives

Los Angeles Music Narratives