Subscribe to ThaWilsonBlock Magazine $2.99/mo

WilsonBlock1000 Radio

UMC20: Shifting Moods (May 16, 2023)

Hold it right there!

Did you know that you can support Underground Music Collective, any time of year? By making a tax-deductible donation to UMC via The Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville, you ensure that we can keep sharing songs and stories from independent creatives everywhere, for years to come. Click here to get started!

Anyway, onto this week’s edition of UMC20

Track listing
Doll Riot – Those Days
YOVA – Feel Your Fear
viisi ft. Kayla DiVenere – one day
Lexi Noise – Slam-Piece
MNERVA – Sorry (Forget About Me)
The Atomic Age – Staring at the Sun
AGE of the BEAR – Falling from Heaven
Dale and the ZDubs ft. HIRIE – Her Melody
Sup3r8 – Love Me Like My Mama Do
Emory Jaymz ft. J Reggaerica – Ride
Lord Goldie ft. Muja – Risks (Live)
Mikayla Lewis – Cool Your Jets
The Early Purple – Big Mistake
Birds are Better ft. Stian Fjelldall – Seven in the Morning
Peter Clarke – I Was Once Blind
The Legendary Cyclones – Better Days (Live)
Sunny Sweeney, Rissi Palmer, Miko Marks, And Tami Neilson – Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
Jaye Madison – Catch 22
Matt Steinfeld – So, I Will Be Strong
Dan Kenworthy – What Momma Do



Show more