Subscribe to ThaWilsonBlock Magazine $2.99/mo

WilsonBlock1000 Radio

UMC20: Experimental Vibes (Mar. 22, 2023)

Hold it right there!

Did you know that you can support Underground Music Collective, any time of year? By making a tax-deductible donation to UMC via The Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville, you ensure that we can keep sharing songs and stories from independent creatives everywhere, for years to come. Click here to get started!

Anyway, onto this week’s edition of UMC20

Track listing
The Frst – Blood in my I’s
Frank Sinture – Let This Sound Sing
Alex Kelman – VHS
OCCO – No Regerts
Jo Bartlett – I Waited a Year
Soheill – Savannah
Anima – what I saw was real
J Edna Mae – Waves
The New Division – Soft Sell
Joy Oladokun ft. Noah Kahan – We’re All Gonna Die
Khrys Hatch – That Way
Kai Kyoto – die 4 me
Donny Apollo – Elle
Lil Mosey – Flu Game
Ah-Deli ft. Big Rebz – Build
The Undercover Hippy – Greed
Dom Pavic – When It All Runs Out
Alice Howe – Somebody’s New Lover Now
Mike Tod – The Coo Coo
Doc Floyd – Dancing in the Kitchen



Show more