Subscribe to ThaWilsonBlock Magazine $2.99/mo

WilsonBlock1000 Radio

Kenautis Smith Presents Fortune 5000 - 2023


LP - 2023 - F5 Records 

F5 Records are back with material recorded between 1996 and 1998 by Fortune 5000 a.k.a Fortune 5G, a crew which was comprised of Deep Six (Jerry G, VRB KNT, Jah Safe, Dink Scrill & NorfStar), Usual Suspects (Hi-Fidel, Ess Jones, J-Crew, Smoke, Rahsaan & Big Ben), Kenautis Smith & DJ Crucial.

Check the Snippets here & here 

 Pre Order 




Show more