Subscribe to ThaWilsonBlock Magazine $2.99/mo

WilsonBlock1000 Radio

Tru Comers – Purple Skies - Comin Tru Instrumental Series Vol.3

LP - 2022 - Comin Tru Records 

Sperrow and X-Pert are back with the third volume of their Comin Tru Instrumental Series. The LP includes 12 dope instrumentals which are fully produced, mixed and mastered by the Tru Comers. 

A1 - Midnight Rains

A2 - Worldwide

A3 - Telephone

A4 - Get Down

A5 - Purple Skies

A6 - Once In A Lifetyme

B1 - City Slicker

B2 - Enemies

B3 - Frame Of Mind

B4 - Addictions

B5 - The Will

B6 - Hardcore (feat. Sokra)

Dropping December 9th 2022 on Limited vinyl edition !! 




Show more