MOP TOP - The Greatest Story Never Told - 2021


LP - 2021 - Smoke On Records 

Better late than never... the unreleased material from MOP TOP (Link, Big Leaf and Buddha Stretch) originally recorded in 1995 is now available on vinyl with the help of Smoke On Records.

A1 - Everybody 

A2 - Do My Thing 

A3 - Tha Cypher 

A4 - Represent 

A5 - Going Down 

A6 - I Get Money

B1 - Freaky Flow 

B2 - In Da House 

B3 - Give it to me Raw(We Dont Stop) 

B4 - I'm Alright 

B5 - Forever Feat Big Grei, Diablo, Freestyle, Innersoul, Nine



Post a Comment