Stream & Purchase "Take Me" album by NoNa Jones [Gospel]

Take Me is the debut album of Gospel artist/writer NoNa Jones, including an inspiring infusion of contemporary gospel, worship, urban gospel, and jazz.

All songs written and arranged by NoNa Jones. Executive Producer: Tim Mulberry (Trapset Productions). Composers:NoNa Jones, Tim Mulberry, and JayVon DeMyers. Lead Vocals by NoNa Jones. Musicians: Leonard Jackson, Keys, Walt Daniels, Drums, Jordan Bannister, Lead Guitar, Andrew Washington, Bass Guitar, Roberto Glaser, Percussion, Tim Dixon, Organ, Sean Calderone, Saxophone, Matthew Rossmann, Trombone and Trumpet. Background Vocals: NoNa Jones,Ryoanne McKnight, Cedrica Daniels, and Shalita Mulberry. Engineering by Gerry King (Skylab Studios). Recorded at Skylab Studios (Gainesville, FL).

Post a Comment